Sales: (866) 280-3444 Service: (866) 291-7662
358 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Herman Cook Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 358

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Walsh was a professional. Very...

              Steve Walsh was a professional. Very relaxed dealership with no high pressure sales tactics. This was my second purchase from this particular dealer in the last 3 years, both positive experiences.

              Carlsbad, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              All round excellent experience from the...

              All round excellent experience from the first hello to the heart felt thank you as you drive away with a fantastic deal. Steve and Danny have made buying a new car a experience and not a chore. Keep up the good work guys! Toureg purchased yesterday and Tiguan 18mths ago

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve is awesome! 2nd car from him. Will...

              Steve is awesome! 2nd car from him. Will be back again

              Del Mar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always happy with you guys at Herman...

              I am always happy with you guys at Herman Cook....and my 2008 Jetta is a gem! Thanks, Suzie

              Encinitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went in to trade our beetle and kassie...

              We went in to trade our beetle and kassie was very helpful throughout the whole process and was very kind to our daughter and was showing her the beetle that she was obsessed over. I highly recommend kassie.

              Oceanside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was helpful. Sergio called about a...

              Staff was helpful. Sergio called about a new recall item. I had not received anything yet from the manufacturer. So I was able to coordinate this item with a regular service visit. Car was washed well too.

              Encinitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Segio did an outstanding job. You are...

              Segio did an outstanding job. You are very lucky to have him work for you.

              Cardiff, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought the car with 11,000 miles...

              Bought the car with 11,000 miles Certified. Wanted car mats (cloth) and the console where the lighter is wouldn't open. You took care of them both with excellent service. It has been a pleasure working with Herman Cook and also your salesperson, Jody. Thank you very much!

              Alpine, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff as usual is very friendly and...

              The staff as usual is very friendly and competent. I always recommend Herman Cook VW. Keep up the good work.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Simply renewed my Jetta lease with a new...

              Simply renewed my Jetta lease with a new Jetta. It went well. Annie, the sales person at Herman Cooke was the best I have ever dealt with!!!

              Solana Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 358