Our Customers Come First

We are proud to be a part of the San Diego County, CA community for five decades and are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
1223 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Claude M., Rancho Santa Fe, CA 17 May 2017
Thank you Alan for being so helpful and accommodating!! It is truly appreciated!
5 rate
Gudrun O., San Diego, CA 17 May 2017
I am an old customer and always have recommended you. Bought my car at your place and never regretted it!
5 rate
Joseph J., La Jolla, CA 16 May 2017
Service is very well organized which makes for a pleasant experience for the customer.
5 rate
Jim R., San Marcos, CA 15 May 2017
Bill is the best in the business.
5 rate
Ruth G., San Diego, CA 15 May 2017
Steve, JoJo, and Allison were amazing to work with! I was dreading shopping for a new car however was a pleasant experience, to my surprise and delight!
5 rate
Jeffrey R., Carlsbad, CA 14 May 2017
Alan was superb!
5 rate
Chris S., San Diego, CA 13 May 2017
Everything was very smooth.
4 rate
Jerry H., San Marcos, CA 12 May 2017
Bill was very helpful, service was completed in a reasonable time, and I appreciated the comprehensive coverage of other maintenance I will need soon.
5 rate
Jessica B., Pasadena, CA 11 May 2017
I was impressed with the customer service! Everyone was very helpful from sales to finance.
5 rate
Sandra F, San Diego, CA 11 May 2017
Always a pleasure working with the folks at Cook! Everyone is family at Cook, that's why they're the best VW dealership in San Diego County.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.