Our Customers Come First

We are proud to be a part of the San Diego County, CA community for five decades and are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
1289 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Douglas G, Encinitas, CA 19 Dec 2018
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Great experience, would highly recommend.
5 rate
Tags:
Savannah B, San Marcos, CA 18 Dec 2018
Love them all so much! They always take such good care of me and my car!
5 rate
Tags:
Ashley R, Cardiff, CA 17 Dec 2018
Hands down best car buying/leasing experience ever. The people at this dealership are amazing. I have already referred friends!
5 rate
Mike W, Carlsbad, CA 16 Dec 2018
Could not be happier with the whole experience, very focused on getting me what I wanted and the time involved, follow -up has also been exceptional, cannot speak highly enough of the sales team and finance department and their attention to detail and constantly asking if I had questions or issues, ...including the in vehicle demo of options and features. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Paul J, Encinitas, CA 15 Dec 2018
Bill once again did an outstanding job. He is truly a great asset to the dealership.
5 rate
Tags:
Rachel F, Culver City, CA 14 Dec 2018
Very grateful to the sales team at Herman Cook! They are wonderful.
5 rate
Tags:
Michael D, Carlsbad, CA 13 Dec 2018
Going to Herman Cook is always a 10-star experience! They are always so kind and make getting service done enjoyable! I always appreciate the way they treat me, and they truly care! I’ve been going there for years and highly recommend this dealer to everyone I know! Thanks again to Alan and the en...tire HCVW family! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Marc A, Encinitas, CA 12 Dec 2018
My salesman, Will Mason, was truly amazing. He had showed me a car earlier, which I was not able to purchase, and when my car became available he contacted me immediately and went out of his way to make sure I could get first chance at it.
5 rate
Tags:
Holly W, Vista, CA 11 Dec 2018
Bill goes above and beyond! He’s an absolute pleasure to work with!
5 rate
Tags:
Marcos A, Menifee, CA 10 Dec 2018
First time going, considering leaving the dealership service we’ve been going to for the last 10 years. They did a great job!
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.