Our Customers Come First

We are proud to be a part of the San Diego County, CA community for five decades and are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
1291 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Catrina G., San Juan Capistrano, 09 Jan 2018
JoJo was great regarding follow-up product knowledge and listening to what I was looking for :) And Steve has always been great, I definitely feel like part of the VW Family!
5 rate
Tags:
Richard S., Encinitas, CA 08 Jan 2018
Thanks for the wonderful customer service.
5 rate
Tags:
Margaret S., Solana Beach, CA 07 Jan 2018
I was able to put together a wonderful deal and love my new Jetta!
5 rate
Tags:
Nicholas S., Encinitas, CA 06 Jan 2018
Annie was great! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
5 rate
Tags:
Walter G., Fullerton, CA 05 Jan 2018
Salesman Kyle was a great and friendly salesman. Not pushy but very informative. The Service Advisor Bill was very awesome and customer-focused. Finance rep Reggie was thorough and detailed. Great staff at this location. I'd travel to buy from them again.
5 rate
Tags:
Xanivan V., Oceanside, CA 04 Jan 2018
Allison and Annie did an exceptional job getting me what I wanted without hassling me. They are professional and helpful.
5 rate
Tags:
Beth H., San Diego, CA 03 Jan 2018
My sales rep and finance manager were amazing.
5 rate
Tags:
Amanda S, Encinitas, CA 06 Dec 2017
Awesome sales team. I will be back.
5 rate
Tags:
Pacifique R, San Diego, CA 05 Dec 2017
Both the sales lady, Annie MacPherson and the financial manager, Allison Mote, were exceptionally helpful.
5 rate
Tags:
Hanna P, San Diego, CA 04 Dec 2017
Amazing experience as always! I couldn't imagine buying a car from anywhere else!
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.