Our Customers Come First

We are proud to be a part of the San Diego County, CA community for five decades and are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
1252 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew A., Carlsbad, CA 19 Oct 2018
Steve has done a great job over the years and he has helped me purchase both cars from Herman Cook VW.
5 rate
Tags:
Joshua O., San Diego, CA 18 Oct 2018
Thank you Annie! Wonderful car buying experience with Annie and Allison. Fast, professional and simple, with full customer service.
5 rate
Tags:
John P., Del Mar, CA 17 Oct 2018
Our service consultant was informative, friendly, and helpful. He did a great job.
5 rate
Tags:
Nancy H., Encinitas, CA 16 Oct 2018
I love my car, I love the service Alan provides, and I have been very happy at Cook the past 12 years!!
5 rate
Tags:
Eileen H., La Jolla, CA 15 Oct 2018
It has been an extreme pleasure to work with Steve for the past six years and meeting Kasi was also a wonderful experience. You can tell she really loves her job and is very good at it! They both made my car buying process seamless. I will continue to buy my cars at Herman Cook as long as Steve and ...Kasi work for you! Also, the finance manager Allison did an outstanding job! My overall experience was superb! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
John W., Cardiff, CA 14 Oct 2018
Bill McAuliffe once more was more than helpful.
5 rate
Tags:
Adriana R., Irvine, CA 13 Oct 2018
Jojo was wonderful and honest!
5 rate
Tags:
Randa F., Encinitas, CA 12 Oct 2018
I always feel assured that my car will be serviced well. I would not go anywhere else.
5 rate
Tags:
Andrew M., Carlsbad, CA 11 Oct 2018
Great staff! Bill is a great asset to your company.
5 rate
Tags:
Robert M., San Marcos, CA 10 Oct 2018
Thanks for the help. Love the car!
4 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.