Our Customers Come First

We are proud to be a part of the San Diego County, CA community for five decades and are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
1275 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara C., Oceanside, CA 23 Oct 2017
Everyone involved was so nice and honest and I felt they really cared about my satisfaction. Thank you!
5 rate
Mark K., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 22 Oct 2017
We really appreciate Annie's attention to our need to test drive the car in specific situations (freeway, parking, checking acceleration). The whole experience went extremely smoothly.
5 rate
Tags:
Courtney P., Rancho Santa Fe, CA 21 Oct 2017
Great experience. Happy to support a local family dealership and to have my third new VW!
5 rate
Wilbee M., Chula Vista, CA 20 Oct 2017
Outstanding attention and customer service by Alda Xhindi. She has been very honest, prompt, and knowledgeable during the entire process. She replied to all my questions almost immediately via email and text. I would have no problem getting my next VW with her and Cook dealerships. Thank You Again A...lda and the Cook dealership. Show more
5 rate
Francis D., San Diego, CA 19 Oct 2017
The entire team was terrific. I was most impressed with the level of professionalism, courtesy, and attentiveness.
5 rate
Tags:
Monica H., Cardiff, CA 18 Oct 2017
Loved Jojo super knowledgeable, very nice and great to work with.
5 rate
Tags:
Peter J., Carlsbad, CA 17 Oct 2017
Transaction was smooth, quick, and easy. They advertised a great price and sold me a car. Pretty simple.
5 rate
Rachel H., Encinitas, CA 12 Sep 2017
Excellent service and great environment. Love Herman Cook!
5 rate
Michael S., San Diego, CA 11 Sep 2017
It was so easy - thank you again!
5 rate
Catherine P., Encinitas, CA 10 Sep 2017
Herman Cook VW and the entire staff are exceptional! I have been a loyal customer and will continue to be. Thank you!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.