Our Customers Come First

We are proud to be a part of the San Diego County, CA community for five decades and are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
1240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Liana Z., La Mesa, CA 19 Sep 2018
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Super fast and easy buying process. I will be referring new customers!
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
Amanda M., Vista, CA 18 Sep 2018
Steve and Annie were amazing as always. Steve had the car options I had desired ready for me to see and test drive. He also made sure that all my desires were addressed.
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
Barry C., Carlsbad, CA 17 Sep 2018
Great experience as always from Herman Cook!
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
Tom K, San Diego, CA 16 Sep 2018
Alan Joslin, the Service Advisor, provided superior service to me in all regards. Alan is the finest service advisor I have ever dealt with in regards to the service of the VW Passat I currently have and the VWs I have had in the past.
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
Oded S., San Diego, CA 15 Sep 2018
Alex was very approachable and friendly. Thank you!
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
Erik M., Escondido, CA 14 Sep 2018
Great service, keep it up!
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
Michael B., Oceanside, CA 13 Sep 2018
Steve and Annie are exceptional. Our fourth car from them.
5 rate
Herman Cook
Janet N., Carlsbad, CA 12 Sep 2018
I sincerely appreciated how honest and how seamless this process was. Very exceptional service all the way through. Thanks again!
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
William Z., Encinitas, CA 11 Sep 2018
Bill McAuliffe got me in for service at short notice. I told him I needed a recall service and he had the paperwork waiting for me when I dropped off the Touareg. He arranged a drop off with the shuttle and Jermaine the driver was polite and easy to speak with during the ride home. Bill said he woul...d need the vehicle for several hours and when ready Jermaine came back out to pick me up. The Touareg was completed and washed and ready to go when I returned. Great Service. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
Bonnie R., Oceanside, CA 10 Sep 2018
Alan is always thoroughly knowledgeable with ease and expertise—highly valued employee!
5 rate
Tags:
Herman Cook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.