Our Customers Come First

We are proud to be a part of the San Diego County, CA community for five decades and are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
1232 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ursula C., San Marcos, CA 15 Jun 2017
Alda was great to work with I feel like I can trust her. Showed patience as well. Highly recommend her, by the way I am leasing my car.
5 rate
Elizabeth W., San Marcos, CA 14 Jun 2017
I love Cook VW. Third VW. It's a great dealership. Dennis Cook is awesome
5 rate
Sara H., San Diego, CA 13 Jun 2017
Sales team at Herman Cook was awesome. Very knowledgeable and fun to talk too!
5 rate
William L., San Diego, CA 12 Jun 2017
Alda is incredible and a true asset. I wish the industry had more people with her integrity and drive.
5 rate
Caryley B., Oceanside, CA 02 Jun 2017
Bill was absolutely wonderful to work with and made the experience so pleasant. He really went above and beyond with his customer service. I will definitely recommend working with this dealership to all my friends with VW vehicles. Thank you!
5 rate
Richard A., San Clemente, CA 02 Jun 2017
Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly. This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car. That has made my wife and I loving our new investment into our vehicle that much more enjoyable.
5 rate
Robert D., Cardiff, CA 01 Jun 2017
Great experience at this smaller dealership, loved the personal touch and easy straight-forward sales process.
5 rate
Ralph D., Carlsbad, CA 30 May 2017
Everything went smoothly from receipt of car to courtesy car to completion of service. No other suggestions.
5 rate
Antonia R., San Diego, CA 29 May 2017
Was very pleased, thank you!
5 rate
Claude M., Rancho Santa Fe, CA 17 May 2017
Thank you Alan for being so helpful and accommodating!! It is truly appreciated!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.