Our Customers Come First

We are proud to be a part of the San Diego County, CA community for five decades and are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
1326 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dallys M., Vista, CA 23 Feb 2019
Kasi and Jojo were exceptional and thank you Steve for remembering me. My mom loves the car! Were very satisfied.
5 rate
Tags:
Bonnie R., Oceanside, CA 22 Feb 2019
Outstanding service and dealership. Alan is truly exceptional asset to business— dependable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.
5 rate
Tags:
Patricia F., Carlsbad, CA 21 Feb 2019
The sales team - Annie and Steve at Herman Cook VW, took great care to find me the vehicle I wanted with the features I was interested in - accomplished with courtesy and attention to detail. Very very pleased!
5 rate
Tags:
Ethan G., Encinitas, CA 20 Feb 2019
Bill is very helpful and communicative every step of the way.
5 rate
Tags:
Anne A., Encinitas, CA 19 Feb 2019
I’ve been using this dealership for 18 years and they never disappoint. They are reliable, dependable and I feel confident in the service they provide. This is my second VW and I couldn’t be happier with the car or their service.
5 rate
Tags:
Lindsey M., Rancho Santa Fe, CA 18 Feb 2019
Kasi and the team were wonderful! They were great to work with, honest, and made the daunting task of buying a car easy!
5 rate
Tags:
Dennis B., Poway, CA 17 Feb 2019
Very professional, great dealership, I have been coming here since 2008!
5 rate
Karen B., San Marcos, CA 16 Feb 2019
Always consider my time.
4 rate
Tags:
Helga K., Rancho Santa Fe, CA 15 Feb 2019
I was more than impressed with the service and courtesy.
5 rate
Tags:
Meredith S., San Diego, CA 14 Feb 2019
Annie is the best!
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.